2018-2019 Term Dates & Inset Days

The term dates for the academic year 2018-2019 have been finalised and can now be viewed below:

INSET Day Monday 3rd September 2018 (closed to students)
Half Term 1 Tuesday 4th September 2018 – Thursday 25th October 2018
INSET Day Friday 28th September 2018 (closed to students)
INSET Day Friday 26th October 2018 (closed to students)
Autumn Break Monday 29th October 2018 – Friday 2nd November 2018
Half Term 2 Monday 5th November 2018 – Thursday 20th December 2018
INSET Day Friday 21st December 2018 (closed to students & staff – dis-aggregated)
Christmas Break Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019
Half Term 3 Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019
February Break Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019
Half Term 4 Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 12th April 2019
Easter Break Monday 15th April 2019 – Friday 26th April 2019
Half Term 5 Monday 29th April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019
May Day Monday 6th May 2019
May Break Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019
Half Term 6 Monday 3rd June 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019
INSET Day Friday 5th July 2019 (closed to students)
INSET Day Monday 22nd July 2019 (closed to students & staff – dis-aggregated)